Robot Damashii: MSN-06S Sinanju

With the recent release of the new Gundam Unicorn (Destroy Mode), I’ve finally been inspired to open my Sinanju that’s been sitting around for almost a year!

Love the double edged axe and the way it can be attached to the shield.

Keep your eyes peeled for a post on the new RD: Gundam Unicorn (Destroy Mode) coming soon.

  1. I love the Sinanju’s mobile suit design. It is so sleek and stream-lined. However the Robot Damashii’s red seems abit too rubbery for my tastes so I skipped it. The gold trims are really nice though. =D

    • The weapons and accessories look great too, it’s perfect for people who don’t have the time to build and paint a kit. Not to mention the gold trims are a pain to paint, especially if you don’t prime the black pieces first.

      Maybe a topcoat of matte or gloss depending on your preference would do the RD Sinanju good?

  2. probably but considering I already have a MG Sinanju, I am satisfied with what I got now. =3

    what I really want would be a RD Sazabi and considering Nu being released, it’s not too far a shot. =D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

